Contact Us

Whenever you have a question or a concern, we want to hear from you! 

Online Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff using our online staff directory.

Central Administrative Team

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205

Anita Murphy, District Superintendent
518-862-4901
Fax: 518-862-4903
anita.murphy@neric.org   

Joseph P. Dragone, Ph.D., Senior Executive Officer
518-862-4901
Fax: 518-862-4903
joseph.dragone@neric.org  

Dr. Mark Jones, Deputy District Superintendent and Chief Operating Officer
518-862-4920
mark.jones@neric.org    

Dr. Lynne Wells, Assistant District Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
518-862-4930
lynne.wells@neric.org     

Wendy Ashley, Director of Business Operations
518-862-4917
wendy.ashley@neric.org

Dale Breault, Director of Northeastern Regional Information Center 
518-862-5427
dale.breault@neric.org

Mary Cahill, Director of Educational Support Services
518-464-3971
mary.cahill@neric.org

Adrienne Leon, Director of Communication & Public Relations
518-464-3960
adrienne.leon@neric.org

Michele Jones, School Attorney
518-464-5139 |  Fax: 518-464-3991
michele.jones@neric.org

Caralee Kardash, Director of Special Education
518-464-6310
Fax: 518-464-6301
caralee.kardash@neric.org

Dr. Valerie Kelsey, Deputy Director of Career & Technical Education
518-862-4805
valerie.kelsey@neric.org

Carol Ratigan, Director of Human Resources
518-862-4910
carol.ratigan@neric.org

David Versocki, Director of Technology
518-862-5303
david.versocki@neric.org

to top

Career & Technical School

Albany Campus

1015 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
Fax: 518-862-4818

Main Office
518-862-4800 

Attendance Office
518-862-4806

Nancy Liddle, Business and Community Liaison
518-862-4823
nancy.liddle@neric.org

Adult Education 

Maria Huntington,  Adult Education Program Manager 
518-862-4791 or 518-862-4707
Fax: 518-862-4740
maria.huntington@neric.org

Paula Negri, Health Careers & Services Principal
518-862-4709  
Fax: 518-456-4786
paula.negri@neric.org

Rick Rose, Adult Career and Technical Education Programs
518-862-4804
rick.rose@neric.org

Center for Advanced Technology at Mohonasen 

400 Warrior Way
Schenectady, NY 12303

Main Office/Attendance Office
518-356-8461

Lisa Carnibucci, Principal
518-356-8461
lcarnibucci@mohonasen.org

Schoharie Campus 

174 State Route 30A
Schoharie, NY 12157

Main Office
518-295-3001

Attendance Office
518-295-3008

Mindy Iannotti, Principal
518-295-3000
Fax: 518-295-3075
mindy.iannotti@neric.org

to top

Capital Region Pathways in Technology Early College High School (P-TECH)

East Campus (Watervliet Jr./Sr. High School)

1245 Hillside Drive
Watervliet, NY 12189

Attendance Office
518-629-3300

Kurt Redman, Principal
East Campus (Watervliet Jr./Sr. High School)
518-629-3300
kurt.redman@neric.org

West Campus (Center for Advanced Technology @ Mohonasen)

400 Warrior Way
Schenectady, NY 12303

Attendance Office
518-356-8461

Makensie Bullinger, Principal
West Campus (Center for Advanced Technology @ Mohonasen)
518-356-8463
makensie.bullinger@neric.org

Special Education

Attendance Office
518-464-6324

Maywood School 

1979 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
518-464-6363
Fax: 518-464-6301

Leo DiPierro, Principal
leo.dipierro@neric.org

Sarah Horaczek, Dean of Students
sarah.horaczek@neric.org

Fulton Academy

408 Eleanor Street
Schenectady, NY 12306
518-464-6307
Fax: 518-464-6371

Jalinda Soto, Principal
jalinda.soto@neric.org

Rotterdam Academy

1292 Main Street
Rotterdam Junction, NY 12150
518-464-6302

Melissa Fox, Principal
melissa.fox@neric.org

High School/Middle School Locations

Carol d’Estienne, Principal
518-464-6332
carol.destienne@neric.org

Elementary/Middle School Locations

Barbara Lounello, Principal and New York State Testing Coordinator
518-464-6306
barbara.lounello@neric.org

to top