Contact Us

Whenever you have a question or a concern, we want to hear from you! 

Online Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff using our online staff directory.

Central Administrative Team

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205

Anita Murphy, District Superintendent
518-862-4901
Fax: 518-862-4903
anita.murphy@neric.org   

Joseph P. Dragone, Ph.D., Senior Executive Officer
518-862-4901
Fax: 518-862-4903
joseph.dragone@neric.org  

Dr. Mark Jones, Deputy District Superintendent and Chief Operating Officer
518-862-4920
mark.jones@neric.org    

Dr. Lynne Wells, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
518-862-4930
lynne.wells@neric.org     

Wendy Ashley, Director of Business Operations
518-862-4917
wendy.ashley@neric.org

Dale Breault, Director of Northeastern Regional Information Center 
518-862-5427
dale.breault@neric.org

Deborah Bush-Suflita, Director of Communications and Public Relations 
518-464-3960
deborah.bushsuflita@neric.org

Michele Jones, School Attorney
518-464-5139 |  Fax: 518-464-3991
michele.jones@neric.org

David Versocki, Director of Technology
518-862-5303
david.versocki@neric.org

Robert Zordan, Director of Human Resources
518-862-4910
robert.zordan@neric.org

Dr. Valerie Kelsey, Deputy Director of Career & Technical Education
518-862-4805
valerie.kelsey@neric.org

Dr. Rita Levay, Deputy Director of Special Education
518-464-6300
Fax: 518-464-6301
rita.levay@neric.org

to top

Career and Technical School (CTE) 

Albany Campus

1015 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
Fax: 518-862-4818

Main Office
518-862-4805

Attendance Office
518-862-4806

Joseph Duffy, Principal
518-862-4744
joseph.duffy@neric.org

Nancy Liddle, Business and Community Liaison
518-862-4823
nancy.liddle@neric.org

Adult Education 

Maria Huntington,  Adult Education Program Manager 
518-862-4791 or 518-862-4707
Fax: 518-862-4740
maria.huntington@neric.org

Paula Negri, Health Careers & Services Principal
518-862-4709  
Fax: 518-456-4786
paula.negri@neric.org

Rick Rose, Adult Career and Technical Education Programs
518-862-4804
rick.rose@neric.org

Center for Advanced Technology at Mohonasen 

400 Warrior Way
Schenectady, NY 12303

Main Office/Attendance Office
518-356-8461

Lisa Carnibucci, Principal
518-356-8461
lcarnibucci@mohonasen.org

Schoharie Campus 

174 State Route 30A
Schoharie, NY 12157

Main Office
518-295-3001

Attendance Office
518-295-3008

Mindy Iannotti, Principal
518-295-3000
Fax: 518-295-3075
mindy.iannotti@neric.org

to top

Special Education

Attendance Office
518-464-6324

Robert Mark, Student Placement Administrator
518-464-6322
Fax: 518-464-6301
robert.mark@neric.org

Caralee Kardash, Executive Principal
518-464-6319
caralee.kardash@neric.org

Maywood School 

1979 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Fax: 518-464-6301

Carol d’Estienne – High School Principal, Maywood School
518-464-6363
carol.destienne@neric.org

Leo DiPierro – Elementary Principal
518-464-6329
Fax: 518-464-6301
leo.dipierro@neric.org

Fulton Academy

408 Eleanor Street
Schenectady, NY 12306
Fax: 518-464-6371

Jalinda Soto – Middle School Principal
518-464-6307
jalinda.soto@neric.org

Melissa Fox – High School Principal, district-based programs
518-464-6332
melissa.fox@neric.org

Rotterdam Academy

Barbara Lounello – Principal and New York State Testing Coordinator
1292 Main Street
Rotterdam Junction, NY 12150
518-464-6306
Fax: 518-464-6393
barb.lounello@neric.org

to top