image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Component Districts

Capital Region BOCES Facebook Twitter

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-862-4901

Capital Region BOCES provides shared educational services to 23 component school districts, plus the City School District of Albany. The districts are diverse, including small rural schools and large urban districts.

  • BOCES Administrators Directory
    (Central Administration, CTE, ESS, Facilities, Management Services, Financial Office, Employee Services, NERIC, Special Education)

City School District of Albany Facebook

Academy Park
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: 518-475-6010
Fax: 518-
475-6009
Kaweeda G. Adams, Superintendent
kadams@albany.k12.ny.us

Niskayuna Central Schools Facebook  Twitter
1239 Van Antwerp Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
Phone: 518-377-4666
Fax: 518-
377-4074
Cosimo Tangorra Jr., Superintendent
ctangorra@niskyschools.org

Berne-Knox-Westerlo Central Schools Facebook  Twitter
1738 Helderberg Trail
Berne, NY 12023
Phone: 518-872-1293 Fax: 518-872-0341
Timothy Mundell, Superintendent
 
tmundell@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us

North Colonie Central Schools Facebook  Twitter
91 Fiddlers Lane
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 518-785-8591
Fax: 518-
785-8502
D. Joseph Corr, Superintendent

dcorr@ncolonie.org

Bethlehem Central Schools  Facebook  Twitter
700 Delaware Ave.
Delmar, NY 12054
Phone: 518-439-7098
Fax: 518-
475-0352
Jody Monroe, Superintendent
jmonroe@bcsd.neric.org

Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk Central Schools Facebook
PO Box 100
15 Mountain Road
Ravena, NY 12143
Phone:
518-756-5200
Fax: 518-756-4561

Brian Bailey, Superintendent
bbailey@rcscsd.org

Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake Central Schools Facebook
PO Box 1389
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
Phone: 518-399-9141
Fax: 518
399-1882
Patrick McGrath
, Superintendent
pmcgrath@bhbl.org

Schalmont Central Schools Facebook  Twitter
4 Sabre Drive
Schenectady, NY 12306
Phone: 518-355-9200
Fax: 518-
355-9203
Carol Pallas,
Superintendent
cpallas@schalmont.net

Cobleskill-Richmondville Central Schools Facebook  Twitter
155 Washington Ave.
Cobleskill, NY 12043
Phone: 518-234-4032, ext. 2000
Fax: 518-
234-7721
Carl Mummenthey,
Superintendent
mummentheyc@crcs.k12.ny.us

Schenectady City Schools Facebook  Twitter
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518-370-8100 
Laurence T. Spring, Superintendent
SpringL@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Cohoes City Schools Facebook  Twitter
21 Page Avenue
Cohoes, NY 12047
Phone: 518-237-0100
Fax: 518-
237-2912
Jennifer Spring
, Superintendent
jspring@cohoes.org

Schoharie Central Schools  Twitter
PO Box 430
Schoharie, NY 12157
Phone: 518-295-6679
Fax: 518-
295-8178
David Blanchard, Superintendent
dblanchard@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Duanesburg Central Schools  Facebook
133 School Drive
Delanson, NY 12053
Phone: 518-895-5350
Fax: 518-
895-2626
Christine Crowley
, Superintendent
ccrowley@duanesburg.org

Scotia-Glenville Central Schools Facebook
900 Preddice Parkway
Scotia, NY 12302
Phone: 518-382-1215
Fax: 518-
386-4336
Susan Swartz, Superintendent
Sswartz@sgcsd.net

Green Island Union Free School
171 Hudson Avenue
Green Island, NY 12183
Phone: 518-273-1422
Fax: 518-
270-0818
Teresa Snyder, Superintendent  
tsnyder@greenisland.org

Sharon Springs Central School
P.O. Box 218
Sharon Springs, NY 13459
Phone: 518-284-2266
Fax: 518-
284-9033
Patterson Green, Superintendent
pgreen@sharonsprings.org

Guilderland Central Schools Facebook  Twitter
P.O. Box 18, 8 School Road
Guilderland Center, NY 12085
Phone: 518-456-6200
Fax: 518-
456-1152
Marie Wiles, Superintendent
wilesm@guilderlandschools.org

Shenendehowa Central Schools Facebook  Twitter
5 Chelsea Place
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518-881-0610
Fax: 518-
371-9393
L. Oliver Robinson, Superintendent
robioliv@shenet.org

Menands School 
19 Wards Lane
Menands, NY 12204
Phone: 518-465-4561
Fax: 518-
434-2840
Maureen Long
, Superintendent
mlong@menands.org

South Colonie Central Schools Facebook
102 Loralee Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-869-3576
Fax: 518-
869-6517
Jonathan Buhner, Superintendent
buhnerj@scolonie.org

Middleburgh Central Schools Facebook 

291 Main Street, PO Box 606
Middleburgh, NY 12122
Phone: 518-827-3625
Raymond Colucciello
, Interim Superintendent  
raymond.colucciello@middleburghcsd.org

Voorheesville Central Schools Facebook 
432 New Salem Road
Voorheesville, NY 12186
Phone: 518-765-3313
Fax: 518-
765-2751
Brian Hunt, Superintendent
bhunt@voorheesville.org

Mohonasen Central Schools Facebook  Twitter
2072 Curry Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518-356-8200
Fax: 518-
356-8247
Kathleen Spring, Superintendent
kspring@mohonasen.org

Watervliet City Schools Facebook  Twitter
1245 Hillside Drive
Watervliet, NY 12189
Phone: 518-629-3201
Fax:
629-3265
Lori Caplan, Superintendent
lcaplan@vlietschools.org

 

 

to top

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout